Summary of issues

This is a summary of all issues on this site; select a particular Council to see the issues sent there.

NameNew issuesOlder issuesRecently fixedOlder fixed
Ashburton District0100
Auckland City0000
Auckland Transport814633118
Buller District0301
Carterton District0000
Central Hawke's Bay District0104
Central Otago District010601
Christchurch City815091204
Clutha District0200
Dunedin City02001
Far North District02100
Franklin District0000
Gisborne District0200
Gore District0000
Grey District0000
Hamilton City0122015
Hastings District13102
Hauraki District0500
Horowhenua District1401
Hurunui District0300
Hutt City07409
Invercargill City0300
Kaikoura District0100
Kaipara District0000
Kapiti Coast District0701
Kawerau District0000
Mackenzie District0500
Manawatu District0199065
Manukau City0000
Marlborough District0200
Masterton District0001
Matamata-Piako District0001
Napier City01401
Nelson City09014
New Plymouth District0801
North Shore City0001
Opotiki District0000
Otorohanga District0400
Palmerston North City09201
Papakura District0000
Porirua City06801
Queenstown-Lakes District0200
Rangitikei District0000
Rodney District0001
Rotorua Lakes03602
Ruapehu District0202
Selwyn District03005
South Taranaki District0100
South Waikato District1500
South Wairarapa District0400
Southland District0200
Stratford District0100
Tararua District0301
Tasman District01001
Taupo District51400913
Tauranga City13002
Thames-Coromandel District01500
Timaru District0000
Upper Hutt City01202
Waikato District01001
Waimakariri District0301
Waimate District0000
Waipa District0800
Wairoa District0000
Waitakere City0000
Waitaki District01300
Waitomo District019071
Wanganui District0801
Wellington City010641215
Western Bay of Plenty District0900
Westland District0100
Whakatane District0000
Whangarei District33713

Greyed-out lines are Councils that no longer exist.

This site is a beta version.